Gesammelte Warnmeldungen diverser Finanzaufsichtsbehörden

Die Aufsichtsbehörden des Vereinigten Königreichs, von Österreich, Luxemburg, Belgien, Irland, Spanien, der Schweiz, der tschechischen Republik, von Hong Kong, British Columbia, Brasilien, Portugal und Neuseeland melden die Unternehmen und Webseiten, die ohne entsprechende Genehmigung Investments sowie Finanz- und Versicherungsdienste anbieten.

Hier die Originalmeldung:

The supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority – FCA), Austria (Austrian Financial Market Authority – FMA), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier – CSSF), Belgium (Financial Services and Markets Authority – FSMA), Ireland (Central Bank of Ireland), Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores – CNMV), Switzerland (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – FINMA), Czech Republic (Czech National Bank – CNB), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission – SFC), British Columbia (British Columbia Securities Commission – BCSC), Brazil (Comissão de Valores Mobiliários CVM), Portugal (Portuguese Securities Commission – CMVM) and New Zealand (Financial Markets Authority – New Zealand – FMA) report the companies and websites offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Reported by the FCA:

  • Claims Advisory Group (only via telephone numbers 02376181134, 01615050738, 01618187853, 01543467649, 01553811337, 01619745976, 01618261725, 02038136682, 01618187947, 07904959071, 01925444943, 01287650756, 01624968153, 01624678837, 01624927037, 01624928723, 01204396375, 0161818807);
  • The Argyle Group (www.theargylegroup.co.uk; www.pinkbonds.co.uk.), with stated address in London (UK);
  • Thompson-Russo Securities Llc / Thompson Russo Securities (www.thompsonrussosecurities.com), with stated address in New York (USA);
  • Speedy Insurance (www.speedyinsurance.co.uk), clone of the authorised company M.E.M.Insurance Brokers Ltd;
  • FFRR Escrow Services / FFRR International Escrow Services (www.ffrrescrow.com);
  • Orion Wealth Management UK (www.orionwealth.co.uk), with stated address in London (UK), clone of the authorised company OWM Zorgverzekeraar Zorg en Zekerheld U.A.;
  • Option Four Ltd and the trading platform OptionFX (www.optionfx.trade) with stated address in Majuro (Marshall Islands) clone of the authorised company PIA-First Limited, based in in London (UK);
  • Money ID Loans Ltd (e-mail: ukdirectlenders@gmail.com, teigan.susan.ward1234@gmail.com) clone of the authorised company Money ID Ltd, based in Manchester (UK);
  • Integrate Global Solutions (www.integratecapitalmarkets.com, www.igsfx.com) clone of the authorised company AxiCorp Limited, based in London (UK);
  • Indigo Patrimoine (www.indigo-patrimoine.com), clone of the authorised company Indigo Global Partners Limited (www.indigo-securities.com), based in London (UK);
  • T.U Markets Limited and the trading platform Trading Underground (www.tradingunderground.co.uk; www.instagram.com/tradingunderground; www.facebook.com/TradingUndergroundMarkets; www.twitter.com/tumarkets), with stated address in London (UK);
  • Investing Capital, trademark of Dream Equity Ltd (www.investingcapital.com; www.investingcapital.info) with stated address in Sofia (Bulgaria);
  • Emsworth Alternatives (www.1ea.online; www.1ea.uk; www.investmentsstratagies.global; www.emsworthalternatives.com), with stated address in London (UK);
  • Debt Management Planning UK and the Evolve loans trading platform (www.debtconsolidationloans.uk.com; www.debtmanagementplans.uk.com; www.facebook.com/debtuk; www.twitter.com/debt_uk), with stated address in London (UK);
  • CFreserve trademark of Imperial App Limited (www.cfreserve.com) with stated address in Sofia (Bulgaria);
  • Affinity Group Investing trademark of MSgroup Limited ( www.agroupinvesting.com; www.partnersgoal.com) with stated address in Majuro (Marshall Islands);
  • Rerotrader (www.rerotrader.online), clone of authorised company Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited (www.darwinex.com), based in London (UK);
  • Crypt Mill Broker Limited (www.cryptmill.com), clone of authorised company Forex Capital Markets Limited (www.fxcm.com/uk/), based in London (UK);
  • 1-to-1 Trading (www.1-to-1trading.co.uk);
  • Easy Money Finance ( www.easymoneyfinance.co.uk);
  • Omega FX (www.omegafx.io), already reported by the FMA (see „Consob Informa“ no. 36/2019 of 21 October 2019). The entity was the subject of CONSOB Resolution no. 21146 of 13 November 2019 (see „Consob Informa“ no. 40/2019 of 18 November 2019); subsequently, Consob ordered internet service providers to prevent access to the websites from Italy (see „Consob Informa“ no. 40/2019 of 18 November 2019);
  • Omacl Loans Ltd (e-mail: nichola.dale1986@gmail.com, mathew.d.silva7075@gmail.com), with stated address in London (UK), clone of the authorised company Ready Money Capital Limited (www.omacl.co.uk);
  • Investment Bridge / Investment Chronicle (www.investmentbridge.co.uk);
  • SecuredInvestment.co.uk / Secured Investment (www.securedinvestment.co.uk);
  • BrexitBusting.com (www.brexitbusting.com);
  • Fun Managers (www.fmswa.com), with stated address in London (UK);
  • Pro-Options (www.pro-options.online);
  • Heartland Investment Management Limited (www.heartlandinvestmentmanagementlimited.com) with stated address in London (UK), clone of Heartland Investment Management Limited, an authorised company based in Valletta (Malta);
  • CF Sum and trading platform Bestfolio Consulting OU (www.cfsum.com) with stated addresses in Glasgow (UK) and Tallinn (Estonia);
  • Pro Capital Markets (www.procapitaltraderoom.com, www.procapitalmarkets.com/en) with stated address in Pfaeffikon (Switzerland);
  • Time4Actions (www.time4actions.com) with stated address in Prague (Czech Republic);
  • Ellis and Burlington (www.ellisburlington.com);
  • Smart Loans (e-mail: operations.uktrust@gmail.com) clone of the authorised company William Ellis Sinclair based in Wales (UK);
  • DCDM Strategies (www.dcdmstrategies.com) with stated address in London (UK), clone of DC Developing Markets Strategies Plc, an authorised company based in Dublin (Ireland);
  • Parker, Weismann & Associates LLC (www.parkerweismann.com), with stated address in New York (USA);
  • Rockwell Investment Management (e-mail accounts@rockwellinvestmentmanagement.com; info@rockwellinvestmentmanagement.com). The United Kingdom supervisory authority also warns that the company in question is not related to the company Ross Family Limited (Rockwell Investment Management Limited as at 29 November 2019, registration number 03935020) which does not require authorisation to carry out its business;
  • Total Financial Solutions (www.total-financial-solutions.co.uk; www.tfs-dcm.co.uk) with stated address in Wales (UK);
  • Ouroneclub / Our One Club (www.ouroneclub.com) with stated addresses in Malaga (Spain) and the United Kingdom;
  • Star Finance (www.starfinance.uk) with stated address in Manchester (UK);
  • Wealth Capital FM / Wealth Capital and the Astra Consulting trading platform (www.wealthcapital.fm) with stated address in Zurich (Switzerland), subject previously reported by FINMA (see „Consob Informa“ no. 30/2019 of 9 November 2019);
  • AG Private Wealth (www.agprivatewealth.com) with stated addresses in London (UK) and Chemin de la Breteque (France);
  • AEC Master Broker (www.aecmasterbroker.co.uk), clone of the authorised company AEC Master Broker Srl;
  • Gato Capital Partners (www.gatocapitalpartners.com) with stated address in Osaka (Japan);
  • Global Private Traders (e-mail: info@privatetrader.org);
  • Glenhaven Consulting Group (www.glenhavenconsultinggrp.com) with stated address in New York (USA);
  • OneStopBondShop (onestopbondshop.com).

Reported by the FMA:

  • Viva Payment Solutions Gmbh (www.viva-salesforce.com, www.viva-exchange.com) with stated address in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee (Austria);
  • Nexo-Group (www.nexo-group.com) based in Berlin (Germany);
  • Crypto Hedge Fundings (https://cryptohedgefds.com) with stated address in Salzburg (Austria), previously reported by FINMA (see ‚Consob Informa‚ no 9/2019 of 11 March 2019);
  • Main Invest (www.maininvestment.co.uk) with stated address in London (UK).

Reported by the CSSF:

  • NP Invest (www.npinvestgroup.com) clone of the authorised company NP Invest Sàrl.

Reported by the FSMA:

  • Prêteur Garde (contact@preteur-garde.com) with stated address in Paris (France);
  • MC-Express (www.mce-express.com) with stated address in Luxembourg;
  • Loan Express (www.loanpvsp-express.com);
  • Groupe 2CM Finance (www.groupe2cm.com) with stated address in Cormontreuil (France);
  • Financiën Oplossingen (www.financienoplossingen.com) with stated address in Tamoyes (France);
  • www.dif-patrimoine.com, clone of the authorised company Dif Broker;
  • www.dif-patrimoine.com, clone of the authorised company, Act Financial Solutions BV;
  • Beflix (www.beflix.net);
  • Blue Lexus (www.bluelexus.net);
  • CFReserve (www.CFReserve.com);
  • OmegaFX (www.omegafx.io) already reported by the UK authority, FCA;
  • OptionFX (www.optionfx.trade);
  • Trade Idea (www.tradeidea.co);
  • www.act-financial-solutions.com.

Reported by the CBI:

  • Inversiones Fidelity (Ireland) (www.inversionesfidelity.com);
  • Asset Recovery Group Inc (www.assetrecoverygroupinc.com).

Reported by the CNMV:

  • Centobot (https://www.centobot.com/sp);
  • Cryptobase (www.cryptobase.ltd);
  • Ecnswiss (www.ecnswiss.com);
  • Elixx Mine (www.elixxmine.com).
  • Herva International Group (www.herva-international.com);
  • Horus International (www.horusinternational.net);
  • Oc Financial Corp (www.ocfinancialcorp.com);
  • Prou Fx (www.proufx.com);
  • Rmt500 Ltd (www.rmt500.com/es), previously the subject of Consob resolution no. 21153 of 20 November 2019 (see „Consob Informa“ no. 41/2019). Afterwards Consob ordered internet service providers to prevent access to the websites from Italy (see „Consob Informa“ no. 41/2019 of 25 November 2019). Subsequently the company was also reported by the FCA (see „Consob Informa“ no. 45/2019 of 23 November 2019);
  • Trades Crypto /Mk Trade Ltd (www.tradesacrypto.com);
  • Traynor Advisors (www.traynoradv.com);
  • Tco Trades Ltd (www.tcotrade.com).

Reported by FINMA:

  • Samuray Consulting AG (www.samuray-consulting.com) with stated address in Bottighofen (Switzerland);
  • Ibpc Corps /Ibpc Info (www.ibpcinfo.com);
  • International Business Permit Certificate – IBPC (www.ibpccorp.com);
  • Lescovex Exchange SA (www.lescovex.com) with stated address in St-Imier (Switzerland);
  • BridgeBond Securities (www.bridgebond-securities.com) with stated address in Zurich (Switzerland);
  • Investment Company Activity Ltd (www.tradezmarketplace.com) with stated address in Zurich (Switzerland).

Reported by the CNB:

  • Uni capital Group ltd (www.uni-capital.com/en).

Reported by the SFC:

  • www.iassetrich.com;
  • Hong Kong Digital Assets trading & Management Limited (www.hkdex.io) with stated address in Hong Kong;
  • Palm International (www.palmuk.com) with stated address in Hong Kong;
  • 瀚泰國際,Chinese name only (www.hantai.asia);
  • Dawn Raid (www.dawn88.com);
  • Amt Associates (www.amtassociates.com);
  • Bentman Consulting (www.bentmanconsulting.com) with stated addresses in Sai Ying Pun (Hong Kong), Beijing, (China), Tokyo (Japan), Taipei (Taiwan);
  • 領先資本, Chinese name only (www.lingxianzb.com);
  • Sengela Trding Limited (www.sengela.com);
  • McKenzie International Investments (www.mckenzieinternationalinvestments.com);
  • www.xinhuafutureszg.hk clone of Xin Hua Securities (Hong Kong) Limited, a company authorised by the SFC.

Reported by the BCSC:

  • Ecoinsmining Ltd (www.ecoinsmining.org) with stated address in the United Kingdom;
  • Notesco Limited dba Ironfx (www.ironfx.com) with stated address in Bermuda;
  • Software and media Ltd. Dba Boxinvesting (www.boxinvesting.com);
  • Cryco.io (www.cryco.io).

Reported by CVM (Brazil):

Securities Llc (Passfolio) (www.passfolioapp.com).

In addition, the Brazilian supervisory authority (Comissão de Valores Mobiliários – CVM) has warned investors that the subject Itrader.com(www.global.itrader.com) claiming ownership of the companies Bayline Global World Ltd (also unauthorised) with stated address in the United Kingdom and Bayline Trading Ltd with stated address in Belize, is offering investment services to residents of Brazil without the required authorisations.

Reported by the CNVM:

  • Otimize – Consultores Financeiros (Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/OtimizeConsultoresFinanceiros) using a name similar to that of the authorised company Optimize Investment Partners – Sociedade Gestora de Fundos de Investimento Mobiliário, S.A. (https://www.optimize.pt).

Reported by the FMA (New Zealand):

  • https://bw-holdings.com/, https://fac-limited.com and https://vip-deposit.com, sites that are linked to Karnz Excavator (www.karnz.com) and which are in no way linked to authorised companies Beaumonts Way HoldingsLimited and Financial Assurance Consultants Limited;
  • Fun Managers (fmswa.com) based in London (UK);
  • Cloud Technology & Investments Pty Ltd / Cloud 2.0 (/www.cloudtokenwallet.com);
  • DBS Securities Limited (www.dbstrade.jp) which has been found to be affiliated with the company Glenn Hamilton & Partners Llv, Anthony Dawson with stated address in Tokyo (Japan);
  • Glenn Hamilton & Partners LLC (www.glennhamilton.jp) found to be affiliated with DBS Securities Limited, Anthony Dawson;
  • Cryptolimited.net with stated address in Los Angeles – California (USA);
  • BitcoinMarketsCap (www.bitcoinmarketscap.com) with stated address in London (UK);
  • BZ Finance Invest (www.bzfinanceinvest.com) clone of the authorised company BZ Finance Corporation Limited;
  • Atlanta Mediation Group (www.atlmediationgrp.com) with stated address in Atlanta, Georgia (USA);
  • Tredingraphs Premium Systems (https://trendingraphs.com) with stated address in Majuro (Marshall Islands);
  • Thompson Mergers (www.thompsonmergers.com), with stated address in Tokyo (Japan);
  • Orion Holdings Capital Management and OH Capital (www.ohcmgmt.com; https://ohcapital.com) with stated address in Toronto (Canada);
  • Suisse Credit Capital Limited (https://suissecreditcapitalnz.com) with stated address in Auckland (New Zealand);
  • Sanderson International ( http://sanderson-international.com) with stated address in Marbella (Panama);
  • www.harbour-corp.com with with stated addresses in Hong Kong and the United Kingdom;
  • Advanced Global Markets Limited / AG Markets (www.ag-markets.eu);
  • Profitix / Enigma GRC Limited / True Capital Pro (www.profitix.com, www.incomeclass.net, www.truecapitalpro.com) with stated addresses in Kingstown (St Vincent and the Grenadines) and London (UK);
  • Crests Financial (www.crestsfinancial.com) with stated address in Texas (USA);
  • Green Knight Financial Services ( https://greenknightfinancialservices.com) with stated address in Fargo, North Dakota (USA);
  • Alderbrook Capital Management (www.alderbrookcapital.com) with stated address in New York (USA).
  • Swift Wealth Recovery (https://www.swiftwealthrecovery.com);
  • McKenzie International Investments(https://mckenzieinternationalinvestments.com/) with stated address in in Hong Kong;
  • GC Group Limited (https://web.gcmonetary.com);
  • EvisionFX Group (www.evisionfx.com) with stated address in Wellington (New Zealand);
  • Alltrademerkets(www.alltrademarkets.com) which has been found to be affiliated with Zuercher Capital.

(in „Consob Informa“ no. 1/2020 – 13 January 2020)

Kommentar hinterlassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.